Councillors

The election results for 2nd May 2019 can be found on the Vale website here.

Pauline Allen

79, Hurst Rise Rd, Oxford OX2 9HF

Tel: 01865 862353 

Email: pauline.allen@northhinksey-pc.gov.uk

Pauline Allen Register of Interests 2022

Alistair Bastin

(Recreation & Amenities Committee, Chair of Environment & Wellbeing Committee, Finance and General Purposes Committee, Personnel Committee, Parish Representative on the Botley Traffic Advisory Group, Parish Transport Representative)

21 Conifer Close OX2 9HP
Mobile: 07943 433090  Email: alistair.bastin@northhinksey-pc.gov.uk
 

Lorna Berrett

(Vice Chairman of the Council, Chair Communications Committee, Website Manager, Finance and General Purposes Committee, Recreation and Amenities Committee, Remembrance Day Committee, Environment & Wellbeing Committee, Personnel Committee, Parish Representative on Seacourt Hall Trust)

Tel:  01865 722732 or mob: 07967 111014 E-mail: lorna.berrett@northhinksey-pc.gov.uk

Lorna Berrett Register of Interests 2022

Darren Blase

(Chairman of Recreation & Amenities Committee, Finance & General Purposes Committee)

10 Sweetmans Road, Botley, Oxford, OX2 9BA
Email darren.blase@northhinksey-pc.gov.uk

Darren Blase Register of Interests

Darren Blase Amendment to Register of Interests March 2021

Ms. Judith Bolder

(Recreation and Amenities Committee, Personnel Committee, Parish Representative on the Louie Memorial Pavilion Trust)

2, Stanley Close, North Hinksey, Oxford OX2 0LB
Tel:  07838239939 E-mail:  judith.bolder@northhinksey-pc.gov.uk

Judith Bolder Register of Interests 2022

 

Chris Church

(Environment and Wellbeing Committee)

47 Crabtree Road, Botley, Oxford OX2 9DU
Tel:  07710409590 E-mail:  chris.church@northhinksey-pc.gov.uk

Chris Church Register of Interests 2022

Martin Dowie

(Communications Committee, Planning Committee, Recreation & Amenities Committee, Environment & Wellbeing Committee)

26 Poplar Road ,Botley, Oxford,OX29LB
Tel: 01865 243980  Mobile: 07963 490665  Email: martin.dowie@northhinksey-pc.gov.uk

Martin Dowie Register of Interests 2022

Mrs. Ann Dykes
(Planning Committee, Chair of Remembrance Day Committee, Finance & General Purposes Committee)

19, Conifer Close, North Hinksey, OX2 9HP
Tel: 01865-251821
E-mail: ann.dykes@northhinksey-pc.gov.uk

Ann Dykes Register of Interest 2022

Graham Fairclough

(Personnel Committee, Recreation & Amenities Committee, Remembrance Day Committee, Parish Representative on Seacourt Hall Trust)

Email: graham.fairclough@northhinksey-pc.gov.uk

Graham Fairclough Register of Interests 2022

David Kay

(Communications Committee, Planning Committee, Recreation and Amenities Committee, Environment & Wellbeing Committee, Finance and General Purposes Committee, website management, Chair of Personnel Committee, Parish Representative on Seacourt Hall Trust)

17, Poplar Road, Botley, Oxford OX2 9LA
Tel: 01865-240272 E-mail: david.kay@northhinksey-pc.gov.uk

David Kay Register Of Interests 2022

 

Ms. Ag MacKeith
(Recreation and Amenities Committee, Environment & Wellbeing Committee, Finance and General Purposes Committee, Parish Representative on the Botley Traffic Advisory Committee and the Louie Memorial Pavilion Trust)

South View House, Old Botley, Oxford OX2 0JR

Tel: 01865-724452  E-mail: ag.mackeith@northhinksey-pc.gov.uk

Angela MacKeith Register of Interests 2022

 

Caroline Potter

(Chairman of the Parish Council, Recreation and Amenities Committee, Communications Committee, Finance and General Purposes Committee, Remembrance Day Committee, Parish Representative on the Seacourt Hall Trust)

Tel: 07590194768  E-mail: caroline.potter@northhinksey-pc.gov.uk

Caroline Potter Register of Interests 2022 Redacted

 

Adam Rankin

(Chair of Planning Committee, Recreation and Amenities Committee, Remembrance Day Committee, Finance and General Purposes Committee, Parish Representative on the Green Belt Network)

Tel: 07989 574862 Email: adam.rankin@northhinksey-pc.gov.uk

Adam Rankin Register of Interests 2022

 

Vale of White Horse District Council – Local Councillors (Botley & Sunningwell):

Councillor Emily Smith  07986877933
Councillor Debby Hallett  07545 241013

Latest District Councillors Newsletter

Oxfordshire County Council –  Local County Councillor (North Hinksey):

Councillor Judy Roberts   01865 319279