Finance & General Purposes Committee

Chairman: Councillor David Kay. Members: Councillors Ag MacKeith, Lorna Berrett, Chris Church, Adam Rankin, Caroline Potter, Graham Fairclough, Alistair Bastin, Darren Blase.

The Finance & General Purposes Committee also undertakes the work of the Grants Working Group.


You can access Minutes back to November 2018 from the All Past Meetings page – this link is filtered to Finance & General Purposes Meetings, you can view any minutes by selecting the appropriate committee in the Category box at the top of the page. Earlier minutes are found below: